U6 to U12 Development Centre

Manager : Jeni Warren mob: 07530 095683 email: jwow83@icloud.com
Coach : James Heron mob: 07935 065464 email: jherron2008@tiscali.co.uk

WAFC Girls Flyer Oct2015v2

Welcome to our Girls Academy sessions INDOORS 10am to 11am at University of Chester, Sports Hall, Crab Lane, Warrington, WA2 0DB

Saturday 7th November 10am to 11am
Saturday 14th November 10am to 11am
Saturday 21st November 10am to 11am
Saturday 28th November 10am to 11am
Saturday 5th December 10am to 11am
Saturday 12th December 10am to 11am

Christmas Break

Saturday 9th January 10am to 11am
Saturday 16th January 10am to 11am
Saturday 23rd January 10am to 11am
Saturday 30th January 10am to 11am
Saturday 6th February 10am to 11am
Saturday 13th February 10am to 11am
Saturday 20th February 10am to 11am
Saturday 27th February 10am to 11am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s